Contact us

 

Larvik Granite AS
Storgata 128 N-3262
Larvik, Norway

Phone: +47 33 13 82 00
E-mail: sales@larvik-granite.no

Location quarries

 

Silver Pearl® #5

Haakestad 
Haakestadveien 245
3280 Tjodalyng

59.081373, 10.106735

Blue Pearl #1 LG

Tvedalen Aak
Tveidalsveien 518
3295 Helgeroa

59.029393, 9.851528

Blue Pearl #9

Tvedalen Monzonite

59.048628, 9.860541

Emerald Pearl #6

Skallist
Syrristveien 63
3280 Tjodalyng

59.069949, 10.168705

Blue Antique® #7

Egersund

58.494053, 5.854962

Our employees 

Even Hansen
Managing Director

+47 935 63 603
even@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Maxim Matveyev
Regional Manager

+47 900 64 484
maxim@larvik-granite.no

Languages: English, Chinese, Russian

Monica Mortensen
Sales Representative

+47 907 71 188
monica@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Tove Karlsen Dallago
Export Coordinator

+47 993 20 403
tove@larvik-granite.no

Languages: English, Italian

Sven Kaaven Andersen
Sales Representative

+47 934 63 608
sven@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Anne Marit Lund
Accounting Manager

+47 992 37 465
anne@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Stephan Kleive
HR Manager

+47 934 63 615
stephan@larvik-granite.no

Language: English