Even Hansen

Managing Director

+47 935 63 603

even@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Maxim Matveyev

Regional Manager

+47 900 64 484

maxim@larvik-granite.no

Languages: English, Chinese, Russian

Monica Mortensen

Sales Representative

+47 907 71 188

monica@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Tove Karlsen Dallago

Export Coordinator

+47 905 33 862

tove@larvik-granite.no

Languages: English, Italian

Sven Kaaven Andersen

Sales Representative

+47 934 63 608

sven@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Anne Marit Lund

Accounting Manager

+47 992 37 465

anne@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

Stephan Kleive

Production Manager

+47 934 63 615

stephan@larvik-granite.no

Language: English

John Zhang

Representative China

+886 1 38 50 09 59 83

john@larvik-granite.no

Languages: English, Chinese